Johnny Castaway


Schermata 2009-11-12 a 15.14.30♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Finally, after at least 10years of huge pain, I can see my favourite screen saver of all times again..

I’m so happy! ♥ Really, You cannot image how much I loved this screen saver when I was a child..

I used to spend hours and hours just to look at the adventures of Johnny on the screen of my beloved 486

Thanks to VMware Fusion and to metalcolicfreak (who gave me win 3.1) for giving me the chance to relive this awesome experience.. XD

Tags: , , , , ,

About Stefano Giudici

International Business student, interested in social media management, marketing, innovation and finance. Love photography, motors, design. Mac user and geek.

6 responses to “Johnny Castaway”

  1. ryan says :

    Aye, where did you get a copy? =o I have been searching long nad hard, but alas they never seem to run.

  2. Mike says :

    Yeah, 486 was my first machine and I had a lot of fun with Ugh! and Johnny The Screensaver. )) Thanks for link, it’s the best screensaver ever!

  3. Ale Sagui says :

    hey man, i can see here that you can watch it on a mac.
    Where did u get the version ?
    can you pass it on please ?

    peace !

  4. Timbo says :

    Where can I get windows 3.1?

What do you think?

